Join Bridge Winners
Under current ACBL Open/Open+ chart rules, is it legal to open this hand at the 1-level in 1st seat?

West
AJ98532
QJ874
9
You are playing Ken Rexford's Modified Italian Canape System.

The systemic opening IF you were going to open at the one-level is 1D, which shows 10-15 HCP with either 4+D with a longer major, 6+D, or 6+C.  The question is, under Open/Open+, is it LEGAL to open this 1D in first seat?

Legal under both Open+ and Open
Legal under Open+, but not under Open
Not legal under either!

Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
loading...
29 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top