Join Bridge Winners
To much talk

The uncontested bidding by our opps: 2N-3;3-4N;5-6. (2N 20-21, 3 Stayman, 4N should be KC, that‘s what the CC says). The 6-card was accompanied by the remark „I‘ll never do that again“ I called the TD and explained the situation. He merely told opps that making such remarks is not correct. End of the story. How would you rule?

As the TD
A warning
Procedural penalty
Opener has to bid 6, responder can correct to 6N or 7
Other

Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
loading...
39 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top