Join Bridge Winners
Against suits, playing 3rd from even, low from odd,

I am told that the modern version is to lead low from an odd suit (5,7) one has bid, but 3rd when it has not been bid so that the Rule of 12 can be applied. What's wrong with Rule of 10 regardless?

At this moment, I don't want to think too hard about it, so a simple question: Aye or Nay? Comments?

Aye
Nay
Other, please explain

Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
loading...
27 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top