Join Bridge Winners
Over My Shoulder events this week: Tue 31 Mar, and Thu 2 Apr

Kibitz expert players providing real time self-commentary. Talk to them in real time.

Tuesday 31 Mar 2020

  • 10:30 pm The Netherlands
  •  9:30 pm UK
  •  4:30 pm New York

The event lasts 1 hour.  

Chris Willenken and Jan Jansma will play against Adam Wildavsky and Steve Nellissen. 

Thursday 2 Apr 2020

  •  8 pm The Netherlands
  •  7 pm UK
  •  2 pm New York

The event lasts 1 hour.

Tim Verbeek and Simon de Wijs play against Tom Townsend and Ben Handley-Pritchard. 

 

To take part email invite@hartsdale.co.uk for details 

Can't make the date? watch the video on YouTube later.

3 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top