Join Bridge Winners
Is the auction over?

The bidding goes: 1-(1)-P-(P).  Opener apparently didn't see the 1 overcall and says: "That's it?  OK, come and get me." and puts his 1 card back in the bidding box, without putting a pass card down first.  He is surprised to see he is not declarer and that LHO is.  

What do your rule?

The auction is over; 1 is the contract
Open is allowed to make another call even though he cleared his bidding cards from the table.
Something else (please explain)

Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
loading...
101 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top