Join Bridge Winners
Congratulations to the Auken Team

AUKEN (Sabine Auken, Roy Welland, Dennis Bilde, and Morten Bilde) won the 2013 Vanderbilt in a thrilling finish, trailing by one imp with two boards left to play but piling on 23 imps at the end to win 135-117).

2013 Vanderbilt winners

Also congratulations to Jacob Ron and Howard Kahlenberg, who tied to win the Bridge Winners fantasy Vanderbilt bracket.

Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top