Join Bridge Winners

To Richie Schwartz, Boye Brogeland, Lotan Fisher, Alan Graves, Espen Lindqvist, and Ron Schwartz for their unusual Double: Spingold and Reisinger in the same calendar year. As far as I can tell, the last to do it were the Nickell team in 2003. 

Speaking of the Nickell team, congrats to them also on finishing second and getting a quarterfinal bye in next year's USBC. If they win the Vanderbilt they will have a semifinal bye. Except they won't because they already qualified as USA1 for Chennai by winning last year. 

Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top