Join Bridge Winners
You hold:  AK86 AK97 KQJ2 6
Matchpoints, None vulnerable
AK86
AK97
KQJ2
6
W
N
E
S
P
P
1
?

Before calling, you inadvertently drop the DK on the table. The director rules according to Law 24B that North will have to pass at his next turn to call, that the DK will remain face up on the table throughout the auction, AI to EW and UI to North, and that if NS become the defending side the DK will be a major penalty card.
You are very likely to be making the last guess; what will it be?

What's your call?
Redouble
Pass
Double
Abstain
1♣
1♦
1♥
1♠
1NT
2♣
2♦
2♥
2♠
2NT
3♣
3♦
3♥
3♠
3NT
4♣
4♦
4♥
4♠
4NT
5♣
5♦
5♥
5♠
5NT
6♣
6♦
6♥
6♠
6NT
7♣
7♦
7♥
7♠
7NT
Answer publicly What's this?
Getting results...
loading...
17 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top