Join Bridge Winners
1NT - 2M to play: Alertable?

Over a natural notrump opening (in this case 10-13 hcp), is a natural and non-forcing response of 2 of a major (to play) alertable or not according to WBF rules?

The alleged failure to alert such a call resulted in an adjusted score in the World Youth Open Championships.

Information originally sourced from: http://www.svenskbridge.se/forum/juniorbloggen/48526 (swedish)

Alertable
Not alertable
Other

Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
loading...
253 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top